top of page

My Own Fitness Gym?

Let me pour out my thoughts in here.

For a few months now, I have been seriously considering turning my passion into a business venture.

The reason is simple, similar to why I started this blog: I want to help people live a more active, healthier lifestyle. This time, I am thinking of putting up my own fitness gym. I will start small. I will open it in a highly residential area because I want it to be very accessible to as many people as possible. I will also try to charge the lowest rates possible.

These days, I visit this fitness site a lot, workouthq.org. It has lots of informative articles and I particularly like its product reviews. I will definitely check out their recommendations if and when I finally decide to have my own fitness gym.

Keeping my fingers crossed!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page